Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
By far the best price for these cleats. Strange they had to come from Asia to achieve that price, particularly as they are the genuine article. Anyway, although i had to wait a few extra days (glad of the spare shoes...), they arrived well packaged and documented. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Brilliant cleats good for getting out v quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
BOUGHT THESE FOR USING AT MY SPIN CLASS, JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, MY OWN FAULT THAT I DID NOT NOTICE THEY WERE NOT FROM THE UK AND DID TAKE A BIT LONGER TO GET HERE. HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Have not opened as yet , looks ok , decent price and delivered on time , using these as spares when out riding , will keep a set in my bag just in case .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Arrived quickly. These cleats I have used many times and have always found them ok. However, they do eventually wear down hence the replacements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
What can I say does exactly what you want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great - do exactly what they are meant to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
just what I expected. good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Perfect great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Fitted ok and work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.