Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
Had this collection on video, so updated to DVD. I have watched many of the more updated versions of Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility etc and have always found myself comparing them to these, only a few have i thought better,it is also nice to have a complete set rather than trying to buy them all separately.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday and she loves it. I will also be borrowing it! Came on time and well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I remember seeing some of this series on Vhs, a few years ago, so it was good to have them again on hand...
And without Portuguese subtitles have to improved on my English as well... Added bonus for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Just the thing to pass the time on these cold winter days. If you like a good story then these are the dvd's to buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Pride and Prejudice was the best though Elizabeth Bennet could have been better cast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
exactly as described and exactly what was wanted. many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I simply love period dramas and this collection is awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Bought as a present for my sister who loves period drama.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great price. quickly delivered. Great item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
These appear very dated now and I am sure thefe are better ones available but I wanted a box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)