Customer Reviews


22 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reward stickers for junior frech lessons, 5 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
These stickers are colourful. The children love them. They arrived extremely quickly. I would recommend that you buy these as a great reward for hard work in your french lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value quality stickers, 31 July 2012
By 
Mrs. Catherine S. Gaonac'h (cheltenham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
Bought these for French after school club and am really pleased - they are good quality and couldn't be more reasonable priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice stickers, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
I liked these, good reward and increases vocabulary a bit more. These are larger than the 'palabras de elogio' ones I bought for Spanish - I think i like the small size of the others to stick by precise parts of work which were really good. These are maybe better for smaller children to wear? But they can of course be stuck into books too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great reward stickers!, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
They were perfect for celebrating children's achievements in their French lessons! They loved them and I'll definitely be ordering some more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and good size, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
I bought these as I really wanted some stickers with French slogans on them that were a decent size - I had previously bought some others on here that were more plentiful in number, but they're so tiny the kids find them very fiddly. Also, they had 5 or 6 different slogans on them but 3 of these are also English words, eg 'super' so not exactly what I wanted. These are very clearly a reward for French work, which is what I wanted. They are quite expensive, but worth it for the size and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
The price was great. The stickers are perfect - exactly what I was looking for. They are very handy and I will re purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Très bien !, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
Very quick delivery. Stickers are than I thought but there are still large enough to read it. Good quality, go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
These stickers are excellent and great time-savers for marking my KS3 books! And the kids love them too!
They arrived before the announced date, perfectly wrapped and in great condition. Thanks for the great service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chouette, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
Super et bon marché!

Si je ne devais changer qu'une chose ce serait "bien compris" qui est une expression que l'on n'utilise pas hors d'une phrase verbale et, donc, qui fait un peu "bizarre".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 Jun. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: French Tres Bien Stickers
They were perfect for celebrating children's achievements in their French lessons! They loved them and I'll definitely be ordering some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

French Tres Bien Stickers
French Tres Bien Stickers by School Stickers
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews