Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good find
I bought this for a collector for a Christmas, I myself have no idea what to look for in collectables so I guessed with this.
Fortunately I guessed well! It's a Kenner I've been told which is the original maker of Star Wars toys so that is a big plus. I'm also so relived it was packaged because another review stated it arrived without packaging. So beware if you...
Published 15 months ago by Amanda D

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy
Dimensions very confusing 22.9 height is not the measurement of the figure It's the box! Bought two one cost me £6.75 the other cost me £ 8.15 Identical toy
Published 16 months ago by Catherine Hefina Yates


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 26 April 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
I gave the toy as a gift so my review is from the initial reaction of my Godson and my perspective of his reaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good find, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
I bought this for a collector for a Christmas, I myself have no idea what to look for in collectables so I guessed with this.
Fortunately I guessed well! It's a Kenner I've been told which is the original maker of Star Wars toys so that is a big plus. I'm also so relived it was packaged because another review stated it arrived without packaging. So beware if you purchase this it might arrives just the figure and no box. But I am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not for Mint on Card Collectors - Figure Sent in Bubble Envelope NOT a Box, 6 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
I like the 1980s style packages on these 'vintage collection' figures, so I've been leaving the toys in this series on the card. Whilst this figure itself is great, it was sent in a padded bubble envelope that was nowhere near enough to help it survive the carnage of the UK postal system, so the bubble on the figure was completely crushed when it arrived. A shame as I have bought from this seller before on ebay and then carded Star Wars figures have been sent in boxes to preserve the figure's packaging. If you are a mint on card collector and want to leave this figure carded your best advice would be to not purchase this figure from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
Its a really great little model, and a good size, just what I wanted and the service was superb, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
Use the force
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Star Wars!, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
Exactly what I was looking for. There are a number of other figures available at local toy shops, however difficult to get Luke Skywalker. My son will be pleased when Santa delivers this on Christmas Day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Vintage Collection Luke Skywalker Hoth VC95 (Toy)
Dimensions very confusing 22.9 height is not the measurement of the figure It's the box! Bought two one cost me £6.75 the other cost me £ 8.15 Identical toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews