Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!
I finally have my happy smiley baby back! At 8 weeks my baby boy started dribbling profusely until by 12weeks he would just scream in pain (the red face heartbreaking cry/scream!). He would chew my hand, chew his hand, we tried chewing toys, calpol and powders but nothing helped. He couldn't sleep and where feeding used to always calm him, it did nothing I would just be...
Published on 4 July 2012 by JH

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Houdini would be proud
As noted by others we have had issues with keeping this on. It arrived promptly, is very good quality and does look rather sweet on. However it has its own magic escapologist routine and after 3 days of frantically hunting for it, finding it, popping it on again and repeat, I have given up on using it. I felt it was worth a stab - if less than £10 resulted in an easing of...
Published 19 months ago by theTramp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
very disappointed with the size of this product. It was much to small and flimsy for my grandson's ankle. Haven't found a use for it yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
Incredible product has help our son massively
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars don't work, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
Had them on for 6 months no difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Come on ,,, think how can it work, 20 July 2012
By 
Campbell "Spadger" (leafy surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
Ok one star for the fact on the page it states nothing about calming the baby etc which is of course why you would buy it. It is what it is, a cheap gimmick that my wife purchased and the kid wore and it made NO difference . Dont waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
My son is quite chunky so I was worried that the anklet may be too small but it was fine and I am sure that it helped with his teething
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab teething solution, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
i was sceptical about this when i was first told about it but thought it was worth a try. I saw a difference after a couple of days. he was alot calmer. the crying practically stopped and i had my happy smiling baby back. would recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
I've only rated it 3 stars as I haven't started using it yet. It arrived on time and was one of the cheapest ones I could find online. If it seems to work I may purchase more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good so far, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
only been using this for 4 days but since putting it on my baby has gone from screaming for on hour in pain each night to just one or 2 dummy runs which i always did before he started teething. dont know if this is just a coincidence but im going to get the neclace too definatly worth a try for the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks sweet, 28 May 2013
By 
Mrs Don (Newcastle, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
I bought this after everyone at my baby group had one for their children and I felt a bit left out! I didn't even know these existed or what they were for so it was a revelation for me. Does it work? I cant 100% say, however I use it most days now as I dont want to risk not having it on!! It does look sweet on, however I have had a few laughs from my family who think its a ridiculous idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good item nicely packaged, 26 April 2013
By 
L. M. Gardner (Gloucester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads (Baby Product)
This is a good quality item that was nicely packaged and arrived promptly. I'm told my baby is teething but he seems fine so I guess its working! Worth a go go the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dark Cognac Colour Amber Anklet Bean Shaped Beads
£8.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews