Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
very pleased with the good-looking product and a good price. We buy for playing and climbing the African gray parrot.
our parrot happy to use this ladder.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Awesome ladder for any small to medium birds. I use this with my
African grey and he loves to chew it. It holds up great and doesn't
Destroy easily
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Any parrot will love it. In my case it didn't last long. In 1 day my parrot had broken it and about 90% pieces are destroyed. If you have a parrot that loves destruction it's not a very good toy if you want it to last.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Has lasted more than a week without bits dropping off so quite robust. He got the bell off straight away though!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Good product,colourful but I received without bells ! My bird love bells so why I bought that ladder.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Quite disappointed...Returned the first order because it did not have the bells attached.

I couldn't be bothered to return the 2nd time so it's somewhere in the junk cupboard waiting to be cleared out in the spring cleaning of ears to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Strong and sturdy item aimed at parrot owners, has two strong metal screw clips on top with to bells at the bottom.
Item was too big for my Cockatiel cage but this was my fault not Amazons, I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
this ladder is much bigger than I thought it would be and I love it. it is very colourful and a perfect size for our 1 yr old cockatiel. it fastens easily with clips but the bird cant detach it. great length for a big cage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
This is one of the best ladders on the market,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Hello
Got the product today
I'm really pleased with this item so I ordered second one, just now:)
Hopefully this time i will receive the product it earlyer ( by 1st if possible)
Many thanks:)
From Aneta & Peanut(my african grey)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.