Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE in a very geeky fashion
When I am trying to look popular and messing with my phone, I play this. Got quite good at it and so therefore it gets top marks.
1. Makes you look popular
2. Easy to get good at
3. Makes you feel clever
4. Free
Published 21 months ago by Michelle Kimani

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good passtime
I love doing word search so got this for those boring occasions like waiting rooms. has made life more bareable on a few occasions now
Published 22 months ago by Michelle


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good passtime, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
I love doing word search so got this for those boring occasions like waiting rooms. has made life more bareable on a few occasions now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE in a very geeky fashion, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Michelle Kimani "MishMash" (Worcestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
When I am trying to look popular and messing with my phone, I play this. Got quite good at it and so therefore it gets top marks.
1. Makes you look popular
2. Easy to get good at
3. Makes you feel clever
4. Free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun fun fun, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
downloaded the app and have spent hours play on the game, would reccommend this to anybody that needs to destress from a long days work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wordsearch, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
great free wordsearch app. sort fun and easy to use, i would recommend to a friend. x x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word search fun, 8 Jan 2013
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
This a very enjoyable game with all the different colours makes the words more interesting I like word search games but this much fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Word search fun, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
I love these quizzes which I normally do in newspapers and magazines but found it fun using the Kindle. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
As my husband bought me a Kindle Fire for Christmas I have been downloading games for it. This one is typical of a word search puzzle, some are harder than others, but they all fill in the time nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a little confusing, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
you really have to study the page to find the correct solutions, not everyones cup of tea, very frustrating when an app appears on the screen and will not go away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word Search Fun, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
This is excellent.I am disabled and it is very easy to play by lining out the words and you canalso tell which words have been found because they darken on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word Search Fun, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Search Fun (App)
Have always liked this kind of thing. I find I waste a lot of time playing it but who cares. The more I play it the more I get better at finding the words. Helps me beat the kids I work with in trying to find the words before them. This is suitable for any age but more so from 11 years upwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Word Search Fun
Word Search Fun by More Funner Software
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews