Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Well Worth Buying
This set was bought for a stage performance at college and it was brilliant. Perfect fit and the colour was cheery and it was enough to notice the upcoming actress easily on the stage. Would most definitely recommend to anyone.
Published 2 months ago by Zabba Dabba Doo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
These item were as expected, except that the skirt is very short! Too short really even with leggings underneath, unless your very young and very slim!!!! However, you do get a good selection of items, but I might just purchase a longer skirt.
Published 2 months ago by Sue


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Sue "Susie" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These item were as expected, except that the skirt is very short! Too short really even with leggings underneath, unless your very young and very slim!!!! However, you do get a good selection of items, but I might just purchase a longer skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Well Worth Buying, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set was bought for a stage performance at college and it was brilliant. Perfect fit and the colour was cheery and it was enough to notice the upcoming actress easily on the stage. Would most definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality could be better, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter really wanted these sets for Christmas. Fun, but certainly not the best quality. I'm almost afraid to wash the leggings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for fancy dress, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item for a hen night. It is good value for money for a dress up outfit. I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy dress, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought two of this item for myself and my friend to run the London Marathon 2013 in. Fit is fantastic, and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 5 Dec 2013
I ordered this product for my 10 yr old daughter for a dance performance. It looks fab and delivery was good as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loved this outfit, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loved this outfit , she wore it to a pop star party and danced away in it she had so much fun, it was comfy to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor service!, 22 May 2013
I ordered this for a night out for a friends birthday as it was neon themed. I read the reviews first on how good the items were and how quick it came...
I ordered on Sunday 12th May and was told that the estimated delivery was between Thursday 16th May - Monday 20th May (the weekend I was due to go out). It was dispatched on Wednesday 15th May, by this and reading the reviews I thought it would come very soon.....
Today is Wednesday 22nd May and still nothing had turned up!!
I will be returning this (if it ever shows up) and getting my money back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nite out with the girls, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic buy for the money served the purpose for what I wanted it for. Ordered 4 of these in different colours for a girls night out at a roller disco, very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor delivery, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just 4 Fun Leisurewear 3 Layer Tutu Set, Leg Warmer & Fishnet Gloves Size 8 To 16
I was not happy with the delivery of this product. I got it with one day delivery as i needed it for two days time. My parcel turnt up one day later at 16:55. I was not happy and will not be purchasing with you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaafdef9c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews