Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
burns and reads data at reasonable speeds.
I've moved it to several machines and still going strong.
.
.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD Drive, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
This is a much better DVD drive than the one that was installed with my Toshiba laptop. If you are looking for a good dvd drive to replace your old one then i would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Internal DVD etc Player, 12 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
Good produbct, unfortunately I was very unlucky with CCTV products, until the last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
good little drive, had bought it for a htpc build which was a waste of time so stuck it in an external case which is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth like butter, 8 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
Bought this Pioneer drive to replace a faulty Toshiba/Samsung drive, which sounded like it was choking when trying to read discs and eventually refused to write to disc, It's certainly alot quieter than the Toshiba/Samsung drive, I don't understand how another reviewer is saying it is noisy, to me, it's almost whisper quiet and does not choke at all when it gets going. If anyone is looking a burner to replace the broken factory installed drive, I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
easy to fit a hp laptop g62 changed the bezal to match the laptop
gets a bit noisy when running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
Drive fitted into laptop very easily and changing the Bezel so it blended into the laptop perfectly was the easiest I've ever done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pioneer DVR-TD11RS 24x SATA Slim Internal DVDRW (Accessory)
Works fine in my HTPC. Only criticism is that the front of the loader plate is a bit flimsy and easy to bend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews