Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars19
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
does the job; warm and comforable, but concerned (now) about durability, i chose these because they were described as "leather suede" however the box and label on the shoe describe them as 100% man made materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
decent quality, but because of the two seperate narrow soles you fell you foot slipping over the side and twisting your ankle at times. I keep them for watching tv, not for walking around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Having brought Rockport shoes in the past and been very pleased with them, these Slippers are a disappointment.The soles on the bottom of the Slippers are to narrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Very comfortable indeed. I'm not a slipper person usually, but these are comfy and warm, and don't look like the normal slipper. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Nice product but lasted less than 2 years.
Light and trendy. My son loved it...
I would purchase it again, at sale price, less than 15GBP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Love it , nice and warm , very comfy and does not mark my wood floors. They do stretch by half a size so don't let the initial fit put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
These were a very much appreciated Christmas gift for a style conscious member of the family. They are of good quality and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Ok,but not leather and sizes really small.Order size bigger than you need.Fast delivery.Good quality and not too high at the heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Just what i wanted, a comfitable slipper. A good quality product right for the job, shame that there was only one colour available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Rockport as reliable as ever, quality and super cosy, will continue to use this brand as the value far exceeds the competition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)