Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Kinesiology Tape
This tape is very good value and performs well and gives you the support that you require. I have showered with it on and it still adheres.
Published 19 days ago by Moira Sanders

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars does the job well
Bought this item to aid with patellar tendonitis. The tape sticks on well but suffers quite badly if you have some hair on the body where your sticking it. It also suffers with sweat, as adhesion is reduced. Apart from this the tape works well, it has an amount of elasticity to it as well to help flexing
Published 19 months ago by pm


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars does the job well, 22 Sep 2012
Bought this item to aid with patellar tendonitis. The tape sticks on well but suffers quite badly if you have some hair on the body where your sticking it. It also suffers with sweat, as adhesion is reduced. Apart from this the tape works well, it has an amount of elasticity to it as well to help flexing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kinesiology Tape, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tape is very good value and performs well and gives you the support that you require. I have showered with it on and it still adheres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kinesiology tape, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Goods as described, and works giving support to the problem area, best to go on a kinesiology web site on how to apply the tape if of course you don't know how to apply it. Good prompt service and will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the muscle support, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this to support the calfs during a 12.5 mile run. Must say I've never believed in this but it definitely worked. I took it off during 3/4 through and I could tell a difference. Had it for tough mudder as well and it stayed well put during the course of going in and out of water and mud. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sticks well and stays on as well. use it often as family very sporty and with powerlifting competitions we need it at times to relive pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality and strength are great and its helped with the injury without doubt. Recommended for the price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied the first time I purchased, not so much the second time around., 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I purchased the Ultimate Performance Kinesiology Tape, it was brilliant. The item came boxed up in its original box and the back label of the tape stated clearly that it was the ultimate performance brand and not nothing else.

Second time around buying it, it has been a completely different story. The item wasn't boxed up although it was clearly new at least but it didn't feel like it was a single sale item and it came out of a bundle box instead and to top it up, the back label of the tape had no brand name on it. I felt a little ripped off. It didn't stick as well to the skin as the first one did either.

I will most probably have to buy again from this seller as i don't know where else to get the tape from, i just hope this was a one off mistake and wont happen again.
If the product says it is Ultimate performance branded, then they shouldn't send you anything else without consulting with the buyer first. Otherwise just state that it is plain kinesiology tape that you are selling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tape, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this pink tape for my daughter recomened by physio for her arm
stays on arm for long time better than NHS tape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It peels off the skin very quickly, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The one I had from my doctor was so tight it stayed on for five days. This one only managed a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kinesio tape, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product which was easy to use and easy to get off. Solved my back problem after 2-3 weeks of using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa64fad2c)

This product

Ultimate Performance Kinesiology Tape (50mm X 5m Roll)
4.15 - 9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews