Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT IDEA.
Ideal if you have the Utility Strap Sling, and are a bit portly....these extensions are great for ensuring your strap is long enough.
Published 20 months ago by MEDIAMAN

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars From one extreme to the other.
I'm 6ft tall and these bought the strap to below my groin. Pretty useless. Be warned, these are a giant and thats on the smaller adjustment.
Published 21 months ago by Jason R. Thompson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Improves length, 6 Aug 2013
By 
wml (perthshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
They are as described ideal extension for OP/Tech system. Make the strap much more usable over a jacket for example.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT IDEA., 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
Ideal if you have the Utility Strap Sling, and are a bit portly....these extensions are great for ensuring your strap is long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strap extensions, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
A great product.
Fast delivery.
The extensions make my Optech strap strap much more comfortable. I purchased strap in Vietnam and was thrilled that the extensions were available here in the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Op/Tech product quality as you'd expect, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Gary White "gwhitegeog" (Fulham, London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
Excellent product - allows Op/Tech straps to be extended using the usual clip connectors. Very well made, excellent materials, so fine value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Op/Tech System Connectors, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
Quick delivery. The connectors are really strong and provide a fast and efficient means to dismantle the strap when the need arises. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made but chose size carefully, 28 May 2013
By 
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
Well made. I used them to extend a pro loop neck strap into a cross chest sling.You need to use both straps for this to keep the pad central.They come as a non identical matched set.So is it just me that wondered whether the adjustment range quoted by op tech is for each strap or a total for the pair?If its not obvious to you either the answer is each strap.The xl adds a minimum of 21 inches if you need to use both.Im quite large (6ft - 16 stone -224 lb) so I bought x long.I need to keep both extensions at minimum with the loop straps at 50% adjustment.Plenty of room to expand for winter clothing,but not much scope for going smaller.(so the diet is off)Had I bought standard length the reverse would apply,extensions on maximum,little scope for expansion.There is not much overlap in the sizes so unless you are obviously smaller or obviously larger than me (there are a few!) you may need to measure and chose the size carefully.You could always buy both sizes I suppose and use the spares as mini packing straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very easy to assemble, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
Arrived when promised, very easy to assemble. Elastic bowstring maybe slightly too weak for weight of plastic arrows but probably OK for kids not hurting anyone or themselves. Children have had lots of fun with this, although a tad pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars From one extreme to the other., 13 Nov 2012
By 
Jason R. Thompson "jason" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors (Electronics)
I'm 6ft tall and these bought the strap to below my groin. Pretty useless. Be warned, these are a giant and thats on the smaller adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OP/TECH Extensions XL System Connectors
6.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews