Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love em
I bought two pairs of these great laces as my last ones gave up the ghost and snapped on me whilst I was at work which didn't help and so far they have held up really well my item arrived appropriately packaged and I quickly fitted them to my work boots as in my job I have to walk fast which places my laces under a lot of strain wear and tear because my boots have these...
Published on 1 Mar. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Look Strong and Nice & Long
They will last a long time I think but they are quite thick and wouldn't go the eyelets on my boots. I had to chop the ends to get them through and then had problem with them fraying on the ends and the material working down when I tried to pull through. They are now on the boots so hopefully I won't need to have to take them out again. Beware though!
Published 2 months ago by suzieemm


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love em, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
I bought two pairs of these great laces as my last ones gave up the ghost and snapped on me whilst I was at work which didn't help and so far they have held up really well my item arrived appropriately packaged and I quickly fitted them to my work boots as in my job I have to walk fast which places my laces under a lot of strain wear and tear because my boots have these metal hooks at the top where you tie the laces together so I was expecting them to be cut through awhile back as I've had these laces a little while now and they are still going strong and I've always got a spare pair just in case so I absolutely love em they are great value for money they look great and they tie up really well and can easily recommend these to anyone if they want good solid dependable long lasting laces that's worth the money big thumbs up from me to seller and amazon thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boot laces, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
Great laces,very strong,good length,very inexpensive really happy with this product,will buy those again in the future,quick delivery,well done,thank you,once again....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
Turned up in a couple of days and used to replace my catepillar laces that for some reason had shredded. Boots now look tidy again!!

The are nicely made and fairly strong cant say much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laces, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
The laces themselves seem pretty good, and they will probably last for a while. They also arrived very quickly, about a day or so after I placed the order - it is just a shame I got the length wrong and so they are too short; but that's my fault - hence the rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
These are quality boot laces at a very good price, will without doubt be using this company again and again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Look Strong and Nice & Long, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
suzieemm (Brighton, East Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
They will last a long time I think but they are quite thick and wouldn't go the eyelets on my boots. I had to chop the ends to get them through and then had problem with them fraying on the ends and the material working down when I tried to pull through. They are now on the boots so hopefully I won't need to have to take them out again. Beware though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
Very strong laces...ideal for boots and by the looks of them, they will last a long time. Worth the buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
I am happy with this very quick and prompt service the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dogs back 1234567890
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good laces, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
Good length and very durable for work boots bought for my husband and have come back to buy more as they are brilliant for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item., 13 Feb. 2014
By 
Stella MN "VWGolf" (Nottingham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafters Strong 140cm Pair of Boot / Shoe Laces - Black (Shoes)
Difficult to think of what to say about a pair of laces for my walking boots. They seem fine so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews