Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality beta alanine
Cheap and cheerful. Not the strongest but solid for a lower caffeine based product. Good quality beta alanine tingles
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars meh.
this pre-workout only works with 2 scoops and also on a completely empty stomach, otherwise has no effect, this is my first pre-workout i've tryed, and the only thing i got was a slight, not much, tingling on my face for about 20 seconds, didn't even feel a lot more energetic..
Published 14 months ago by Kris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars meh., 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this pre-workout only works with 2 scoops and also on a completely empty stomach, otherwise has no effect, this is my first pre-workout i've tryed, and the only thing i got was a slight, not much, tingling on my face for about 20 seconds, didn't even feel a lot more energetic..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Need to be More BUzz?????, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used Many pre workouts and I am sorry to say this is weak as the rest Sorry to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality beta alanine, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme - 30 Servings - Orange (Personal Care)
Cheap and cheerful. Not the strongest but solid for a lower caffeine based product. Good quality beta alanine tingles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 19 May 2014
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme - 30 Servings - Orange (Personal Care)
Use this on days that I feel slightly lethargic in the gym...the creatine nitrate gives you an insane pump, the taste is great (Orange) and it gives good energy. Overall good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want a product thats guna get you pumped up for the gym, increase your lifting capacity and give you an epic workout then DO NOT buy this product. If you want something that is guna make you buzz your tits off, make you piss every 10 seconds, make you feel like your hearts guna fling out your chest and have absolutely no effect on your workout whatsoever except for the fact it gets interrupted every 10 seconds because of all the toilet breaks then DO buy this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Using this didn't make me feel the buz as much as other products which I have tried, I found that I spend the same amount of time in the gym without using this meaning its not really affective to me. The taste is nice, tastes like a stronger version of lucazade depending on how much you use, but in the end if you are looking for a product to bulk up I would recommend taking creatine and drinking a energy drink
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok I guess, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thot I'd try this and I got good results I suppose, but still i swear theres nothing on the market compares or even comes close to "smart-tec exeler8" if you haven't tried this stuff and are looking for the best pre workout try this you'll not be disappointed. ; )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cellucor C4 Extreme - 30 Servings - Orange
24.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews