Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cristal d'arques vase
The vase was for my mother's birthday and she loves it
It is quite heavy so when full could be difficult to lift.
It is very sturdy so won't tip and displays the flowers at
their best.
Published on 9 Nov. 2012 by Carol T

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very heavy..
Returned this item as received with a large chunk broken off rim of vase.
Item is very chunky and heavy..
Wanted for elderly lady as xmas pressie. Would have been too heavy
for her!
Published on 11 Dec. 2012 by sylvia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cristal d'arques vase, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
The vase was for my mother's birthday and she loves it
It is quite heavy so when full could be difficult to lift.
It is very sturdy so won't tip and displays the flowers at
their best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very heavy.., 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Returned this item as received with a large chunk broken off rim of vase.
Item is very chunky and heavy..
Wanted for elderly lady as xmas pressie. Would have been too heavy
for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed, 14 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
The vase arrived in good time, I have no complaint with the delivery, but the vase itself was not perfect: a mark resembling a crack, could be seen at the top, as well as a few small bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tina, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
This was an engagement gift and the couple were delighted with it. In fact I bought another for my grandson and his partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Vase is ok but packaging product packageing a disgrace., 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
The Rating reflects my disgust at the product box: a bottom corner had been crushed enough to rip the cardboard and was very distorted. This damage was covered in cello tape before placing in the Amazon Box. This damage rendered the item unsuitable for a 'New' Item. We did not open the inner packaging as the vase seemed to have a lot of movement and rattle! The whole thing was returned for replacement. The Amazon outer box arrived in very good condition; This damage was in evidence before dispatch.
Amazon very efficient and replaced the item for the next day. This time outer packaging pristine and product box wrapped in bubble wrap, but the vase moved around a great deal as there was not packaging inside.
It was fortunate that the item was undamaged!. The Vase looks fine and would have five stars if the packaging problems were solved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this vase, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Yes, its a lovely vase, and yes its quite heavy but I like that. Dont allow the picture to delude you it hasn't got a blue tint - my fault it is very clear and lovely, would've been better bluish !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend and she loved it. It is huge and beautifully made and looks great on her kitchen window sill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent Christmas Gift, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived well packed on time would recommend - I would have liked it myself - but my Daughter in law had just broken her much loved one -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Vase, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Was a gift for friends silver wedding, came quickly in excellent condition and was reasonably priced, very nice gift for anniversary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this vase, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely vase, just what I needed for large bouquets of flowers.
Nice & heavy, so won't fall over.
Excellent service too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cristal D'Arques Diamax 30 cm Cassandra Vase
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews