Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy
Great quality, so happy I ordered another pair! would recommend to others very happy thank you very much theyre great
Published 11 months ago by Joanne Muttitt

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clingy around the bum
The trousers fit well and drape very nicely, except that they are embarrassingly clingy around the buttocks and will have to be worn with a long top.
Published 20 months ago by Caroline Macafee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clingy around the bum, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers fit well and drape very nicely, except that they are embarrassingly clingy around the buttocks and will have to be worn with a long top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens New Black Wide Leg Flared Trousers Ladies Plain Stretch Fit Elasticated Waist Long Palazzo Pants Plus Size (Apparel)
I bought the same pair as these in newlook last year, cheaper and better quality. These are practically see through and way too long for me ( im 5'3)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wide leg trousers, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked them very much but I needed to ear them quickly and they were way too long. I would have needed to be about 6 foot to wear them and I didn't have time to have them altered

I liked the fabric and the cut
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, so happy I ordered another pair! would recommend to others very happy thank you very much theyre great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab fit, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and material lovely. Would suit summer and winter weather.
Long fit great if your over 5ft 10 like me.
Will definitely buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pants!, 19 July 2014
These are fab! Loveley fabric fitted really well just the right length and looked great. I would recommend them to anyone. Great fir smart occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at first i was pleased but after wearing and washing them i found them hard to iron so not really worn them since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 8 Aug 2014
Best palazzo trousers ever! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews