Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
I already owned one of these and thought that for £2 another one would be worth it (one for the shed and one for the kitchen). Unfortunately upon arrival this one did not work so it went straight into the bin without passing go. For £2 it hardly seemed worth the effort to return it. If you get one that works then I guess its a bargain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
It doesn't work. I'd have to follow feedback from other people. I've bought another one now!! Of course, different product!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Broken already, only used it about 3 times. Not a lot more to say.It has broken keep no more to say.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This just did not work.I could not refill with gas.
It was cheaper to bin it than send it back!
I won't buy such a thing over the 'web' again.
Ed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
OK but its a bit basic and mine broke it stopped working quite quickly after a few goes. I also found it quite difficult to fill with gas. Shame it didn't have a way of seeing how full it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
If you have a limp wrist then you will struggle because the spring pressure used in the ignitor switch is too great therefore rendering it difficult to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This was actually bought for an older person and they find it a tad difficult to click the mechanism as it is a bit tight but fine for healthy young uns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Couldn't refill and it wouldn't light after a few attempts. Stylish but not useful. More words required but they won't improve the review any.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Arrived earlier than predicted and what I expected it to be. It is a very handy lighter especially for those who love candles in their homes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The lighter works well, but the switch is a little stiff and difficult to push for someone with weak fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)