Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
Very nice looking case. Clasp is magnetic and hold closed well. Clips into the plastic frame nicely but the side with the buttons isn't as tight as it should be. I dont know if this is deliberate so that its actually possible to get the phone into the case or not.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I ordered this product together with the Nokia 900 mobile phone, and I received it before I received the phone but when I received the phone I found it to be completely wrong for that brand of phone so I had to return it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Bought this some time ago and like it very much. It's smart, and surprisingly durable and long-lasting for the price. Will definitely by buying another when the current one (eventually) gives up the ghost.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This is a very good case as has protected my phone when it fell off the table and has protected it from the usual knocks and bumps the only bad thing is that it doesnt quite cover the rear of the phone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Item arrived within the scheduled time. Fits the Lumia 900 perfectly and gives it excellent protection. It benefits from a holder that you can place your business cards
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
It does exactly as I wanted, no more scratched screens or scratched cases, lightweight and appears very strong plus it looks good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It's great. Much neater than other ones I have had. I prefer this clip in type to the suction ones as it doesn't slip about.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
this is a great case for the nokia lumia 900 phone,at a bargain price , keeps the phone nice and clean and well protected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
This case is a good buy for a Nokia 900 . It is not too bulky yet protects the phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
A+
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Hold all your cards securely on the back of your phone. Only $10