Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
If you want to look cool then these are the party pieces to have. It compliments a lot of great fancy dress costumes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This was worth buying for my purposes and the quality is good for the dosh. Not quite solid gold but a solid buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
bought to go with saville/scouser outfit for retro fancy dress and did just the job and is really quite strong.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Very good for fancy dress parties, the chain is a good weight, length and looks good. I used it for an 80's-90's Hip hop party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
It came in great time and looks funny on!! But I'm very happy with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I don't get my chains stolen at the club and if I do it's cool they fake now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Not much to say about this product apart from it served its purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)