Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So handy
Toilet lights broke was handy for the kids. If we need anything from the shed its brightness helps us find what we need.
Published 21 months ago by sf nixon

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Weak light
The light given off is weak and the battery doesn't last very long. Also the sticky pad is not dependable.
Published 21 months ago by Margaret Scott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Illuminating, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
Very good for, wardrobes, cupboards and such area's of storage. Removing the light wand for hunting that illusive object in darkened corners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I thought, 8 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. A. D. Wynne (Thetford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
Not quite what I was looking for but have kept it as it may come in useful sometime. More like a torch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lifemax 2 way light wand, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
the want does not conduct much light but good quality and easy to put together (batteries etc ) for use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered this as a novelty item, but it doesn't work. I would definitely not recommend this light, just can't be bothered to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but other than that it does a good job., 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
One of the individual lights on this was a little dodgy and I have to fiddle with it sometimes, but other than that it does a good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lifemax 2way wand, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand (Kitchen & Home)
not bad for the money and what it is. does'nt give out to much light delivered on time value for money cant really say more than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lifemax 2-Way Light Wand
£9.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews