Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and Far Better Than Expected!
Well I was not expecting this set to be as well made as it is, and for the money, it is well made, sturdy, and a great blue colour, not too bright, and it looks really stylish on my balcony here in London, overlooking the river!

It is very well packaged, and each chair and the table legs have nice dark blue plastic feet protectors, so it wont scratch my wooden...
Published on 22 Feb. 2013 by Scuttlebroom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
colour is a strong pale blue & the plastic ends on the feet of the furniture is a hideous cobalt blue.. not great quality but fine for the price. Great free fast delivery
Published 13 months ago by laansa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and Far Better Than Expected!, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
Well I was not expecting this set to be as well made as it is, and for the money, it is well made, sturdy, and a great blue colour, not too bright, and it looks really stylish on my balcony here in London, overlooking the river!

It is very well packaged, and each chair and the table legs have nice dark blue plastic feet protectors, so it wont scratch my wooden balcony floor!

All in all very impressed and I will also be able to use the product as a dinning room table and chairs in the winter as well, it would look perfect in any home, as a kitchen set if space is at a premium, as they simply fold flat for storage

I would definitely buy form this company again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected!, 28 Dec. 2012
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
We have a small balcony overlooking the street here in Barcelona and the table and chair set work perfectly. We are very excited to have this affordable outdoor furniture set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars and even the chairs are comfortable, but bits of it are rusting already hence ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
Lovely colour, packs flat for storage, and even the chairs are comfortable, but bits of it are rusting already hence four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
Great product, well made, looks like it did in the photo.... Would have liked to know about the plastic feet though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
colour is a strong pale blue & the plastic ends on the feet of the furniture is a hideous cobalt blue.. not great quality but fine for the price. Great free fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE (Misc.)
excerllent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3 PIECE METAL GARDEN BISTRO SET SQUARE TABLE & 2 CHAIRS - BLUE
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews