Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Rose fairy lights
This is the second set of fairy lights Ive bought for my daughters room. Very reasonably priced similar lights in Next are battery operated were much more expensive. The added bonus with these light is they are plug-in. I bought the purple lights and now considering buying more for a friends daughter in another colour.
Published on 30 Oct. 2012 by Mrs. C. Wilson

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!
I was really excited when these lights came, as they were beautiful. However, after having had them for two weeks, they stopped working and will now not switch on at all. I have checked all the usual things to see if it's a fault with the plug/bulbs etc but it seems that it is the product that is faulty. I'm really concerned as I have already bought some more as a...
Published on 3 Dec. 2012 by Alice_Cardiff


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really excited when these lights came, as they were beautiful. However, after having had them for two weeks, they stopped working and will now not switch on at all. I have checked all the usual things to see if it's a fault with the plug/bulbs etc but it seems that it is the product that is faulty. I'm really concerned as I have already bought some more as a Christmas present for my mum (before they stopped working obviously) and hope that they won't be as poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Rose fairy lights, 30 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. C. Wilson "Letty" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second set of fairy lights Ive bought for my daughters room. Very reasonably priced similar lights in Next are battery operated were much more expensive. The added bonus with these light is they are plug-in. I bought the purple lights and now considering buying more for a friends daughter in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look lovely and my daughter is delighted with them. If I had any criticism it is that they are not very bright but if u want them to be decorative rather than to give out too much light they are fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I waned, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft lighting really pretty would recommend this product. Drape nicely over the fireplace and create a soft cheery glow for anytime of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars slow arrival, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rose LED Fairy Lights By Flowerglow
The light were lovely once they arrived. It took nearly three weeks to get them - disappointing! Great if you're not hoping to get them in time for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, 17 Oct. 2013
I would not recommend these lights. They look pretty but they're on white wire that's blatantly obvious & unsightly & the glow is so slight it's pointless having them on! It's a lot of money & I waited a long time for something I'm not happy with. I won't be buying from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girly light heaven, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All girls like fairy lights, it's a fact, if they deny it, they're only suppressing it! I bought these for my daughter for her birthday and she loves them draped around her bedroom. The lights arrived promptly and were beautifully presented and it went some way to prove that her father does sometimes buy her thoughtful presents. I'd recommend these lights to anyone that has a daughter who likes things to be 'proper girlified'. Ta very much from me here in the Deep South - Watch out for that sinkhole!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit dodgy, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had these for a few months and now one is starting to flicker rather badly. They look nice but I'm not sure how long they're going to last now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These lights create a good effect as they are a good light level, but the photograph doesn't show the white cable, to make my way around this problem I put the lights on my window sill which camouflages the cable. Good lights, there may be better options, they would look good if they were bunched up in to a corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars attractive, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rose LED Fairy Lights By Flowerglow
These look beautiful but, unfortunately the wiring is very thick and white which detracts from the green of the leaves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Rose LED Fairy Lights By Flowerglow
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews