Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Just For Children
OK so as a 40 year old man who has grown up with computer games as a child and a love of Batman from the 1960's series I have to confess I loved this game and is the only game in donkeys years that I have been bothered/interested/able enough to complete. Ok I really don't play many of these games but on a recommendation brought the Indiana Jones games and enjoyed that,...
Published 11 months ago by indierockfan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Screen freezes
As with all the other Lego 360 games I have bought it screen freezes. The 360 works with all my other games, it is just the Lego games that cause the issue.
Published 6 months ago by Clive Grinter


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab bought for my boys 5th Birthday and he loved it. He completed it and plays now buying ..., 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fab bought for my boys 5th Birthday and he loved it. He completed it and plays now buying baddies and collecting gold bricks apparently just as much fun. We had to limit his time on the family settings as I am sure he would happily play from morning till night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than many of the recent Lego games, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
A bit repetitive and overly enthusiastic with the use of vehicles but far better than most recent Lego games. The game would massively benefit from making it clearer what you need to do to move around between levels - it can be very confusing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman strikes again, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Our son wanted this for his birthday and it didn't fail to please. The only thing now is we can't put the controllers again.
"Damn these new games".
Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should bring hours of superhero vs baddy fun, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This is a birthday present for twin sons, so hasn't bn played yet. If it's anything like Lego marvel though my sons should love it. Got at a great price compared to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lego batman,dc super heroes, 29 Sep 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Bought this for my boy as he lives all the Lego games,but loves batman also he have completed the first game,so tried new batman and he loves it,plenty of new characters and missions,can't get him off it he likes it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, my three sons love playing on it, 4 July 2014
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Brilliant game, my three sons love playing on it. They're ages are 6,7 & 8 and the game is not too hard but not easy either. I would definitely recommend to others.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Screen freezes, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
As with all the other Lego 360 games I have bought it screen freezes. The 360 works with all my other games, it is just the Lego games that cause the issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the Best, 3 Mar 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I like Lego games. But this is my least favorite. The main story is quite short and then your left just looking for Bricks and Canisters. The suit changing is an annoyance rather than a enhancement. But still fun but not one of the better in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego game, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
just love this game, great hit with all ages, different levels and multiplayer, definately one of the better lego games on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Bought this game for my Granson he is 5 he loves it the only problem is I will not give him the control now I got a shot it's brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360) by Warner Bros. Interactive (Xbox 360)
£17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews