Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Batman, 17 Oct 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
Great game, my 9 year old and 7 year old boys love it, challenging and fun, we find it very difficult to get them off when it is time for tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good follow up to Lego Batman 1, 10 Mar 2013
By 
C. Wu "ckmw" (Reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this as a present for my husband who greatly enjoyed plying Lego Batman 1. Good price and good improvements to a successful framework - hours of play to look forward to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego fot it right again, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
For a DC super heroes fan this was the Christmas present that topped all the others - great game play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my grandson was thrilled, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
I had a request for this game from my 6 year old grandson, now i am not to savvy when it comes to these sort of things and to avoid walking round the shops it is always so much easier to search on Amazon. Got it at a nice price and my grandson was thrilled.. thanks again Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
My son and I have had real fun playing this game and it is much better than the original game as the split screen makes if easier when two people are playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 10 Dec 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
i pesonally think this game is good but others may think differently.at the start it was quite hard but if you go to menu while in gameplay and click on options you can change the brightness because it very dark.certainly recommended(playing it while doing this):)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 14 May 2014
By 
Carol Mcnicol - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this for my Granson for his 6th birthday. When he opened his present this was what he wanted to do right away. He loves it and enjoys trying to beat his dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wii happy, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
my little grandson asked me to buy this for him because one of his friends has this game. He absolutely loves it and is always talking about what stage he is up to he would be on it all day if his parents would let him!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice service, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
Very nice game and the service was also very good and efficient.
My sun and my daugter love the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Mar 2014
By 
A. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) (Video Game)
My 9 year old son seemed to complete this game quite quickly but has enjoyed replaying it and using all the other features. He loves anything Lego and/or Batman so was very happy with the purchase! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii) by Warner Bros. Interactive (Nintendo Wii)
13.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews