Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Nobody is too old to start building Nanoblocks! This arrived quickly and neatly packaged - thank you. This is apparently level 2 of 8 so goodness knows what level 8 is like! Good fun and a nice London gift.
Published 20 months ago by Frances

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yellow piece missing
I usually love Nanoblocks and have purchased several. This was quite disappointing as one of the yellow pieces was missing and it had to have a clear piece put in instead which as you can imagine doesn't look quite right. I was very shocked as the box was definitely sealed and it was packaged well when sent from Japan so it must have been a manufacturers fault. Usually...
Published 13 months ago by Lauren H


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
Nobody is too old to start building Nanoblocks! This arrived quickly and neatly packaged - thank you. This is apparently level 2 of 8 so goodness knows what level 8 is like! Good fun and a nice London gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
bought for my son's friend's 9 yr old birthday. Great product, an alternative to traditional lego which all boys love!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
This was for a Xmas present. They loved it, slightly tricky due to small pieces but lots of fun. Def recommend to friend n family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
It's a very nice present to give to a teenager. The product is in good quality and I really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, kept an adult entertained for an hour ..., 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
Good fun, kept an adult entertained for an hour or o. Looks nice now it's finished and would be fun to collect more in the same series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice nano kit, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
Good fun to build, and is nice to look at. It's solid and worth a build if you have the 'need to build' urge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter nanoblock, 1 Sept. 2014
By 
Sarah Meharg (Liverpool, Merseyside England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
Fun and sturdy nanoblock to make. It is a relatively easy but repetitive build but looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agree with all the 5-stars reviews!, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
Lola (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
I absolutely agree with all the positive reviews, this is an amazing nanoblock (for all those children who love Legos and all those parents who appreciate the space!) - it takes about half an hour to assemble (difficulty level is just two stars out of five), and the age limit is not really relevant. Surprisingly, it took a 30-year old much longer to get a grip of the instructions, and of the tiny pieces!

Great addition to your nanoblocks collection, and a lot of fun to assemble. Please note that some pieces could easily fall apart, but generally, quite sturdy. What can I say, this is a brilliant toy for anybody who loves Asian/Japanese culture, Legos/construction toys and/or cute things. For children and adults alike. plus amazon price is a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked good..., 10 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. R. White (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
Looked really good. Bought as a present but would have loved to have had a go at it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for older kids, 1 Dec. 2013
By 
J. Watts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nanoblock Big Ben (Toy)
There are three reasons I prefer Nanoblocks to Lego:
1. It's smaller so you can keep the kit out whilst making it without taking up a huge section of the room. You just need a few plastic pots to keep the bits in and then you pop it in the corner.
2. The layering system means it's easy for kids to do together without squabbling; each kid takes turn to do a layer each.
3. Easy to display - its smallness means you can display the final result on a shelf without it taking up much room

However, there don't seem to be any kits of just loose nanblocks yet, which means you can't make up your own designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nanoblock Big Ben
Nanoblock Big Ben by nanoblock
£8.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews