Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars165
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
All fine, all working but ... no batteries for the remote control that you have to buy separately (that was not clear to me).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Arrived promptly and easy to set up. However, very loud background noise which necessitates pumping up the volume to drown this out and enable you to hear the film. Absolutely would not recommend and if I could give no stars, I would.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Simple small and take s a stick...love it great!!! It plays DVD just like it should showing them on tv remember to buy scart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Great little player. You get what you pay for but in this case you get a great brand, picture, sound etc and all for reasonable price in comparrison to the non brands of the big supermarkets that can cost a lot more for a lot less.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very good product, small, compact and easy to use! Excellent picture quality for the price and good overall value! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I have always been very pleased with Samsung products but this does not achieve the usual high standards. The quality of the picture is great but I am surprised at how noisy it is. Whether I have a duff one, I do not know.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Bought this to replace a bedroom DVD that expired. Really good value, small and with a USB stick port as well.
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
So simple, love it, as long as you put the right format of movies on your USB, now we know this, its a great wee machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Draw is loud wen opening closing hopefully it just needs to wear in. Otherwise a good DVD play with plenty of features
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I found this product so easy to install and use.I love the smallness of it.Would recommend over and over.Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)