Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2012
No matter if your're into pop,hiphop or rock, YOU will love this song...awesome!!highly recommended! Never heard of the artist before when I heard this on the radio but i cant stop wanting to listen...and now I discovered their music video too on youtube.its equally as good!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Such a beautiful song. Well written and simply but beautifully performed. Had heard it on the radio and when I found out who had performed it I was so supprised they sound just wonderful together x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
For once a song with lyrics that are actually worth listenng to. Clever use of 'Beautiful' as a noun, rather than a verb.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Couldn't get it out of my head when I first heard it. . . .. . . . . .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I love this song it is so emotive. As the need to get to know someone grows we need to see beneath that perceived perfection to see the real person. The sentiment in the song is both sexy and naive. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Love this track - Labrinth's raw vocals are great. Emilie Sande's participation is a good one, not overpowering Labrinth and coming out with a great easy listening song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Both singers brill I would highly recomend it to my friends
no problems downloading
Would purchase their records if they sang together again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Love this song. I haven't bought anything else by either artist but this track is a real favourite of mine. Have been meaning to buy it for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
and I am still not bored with hearing it. I have never heard of Labrinth feat but I love Emeli Sande and the two together make very nice music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
bought as it was the first dance at our wedding. The whole purchase experience is a breeze. Amazon is an easy shopping platform
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)