Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality / Good value
The only negative about these glasses is that they did not come in any form of case - just a plastic bag
Published 14 months ago by Jake's Mum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big disappoint!!
I received this item I large cardboard box not that I have expected, £79. 95 original price, in special offer bought it for £19.98 +£2.99 total I have payed £ 22.97 devastated !!! Big disappoint !!! You can find this plastic sunglasses in hi-street for much more cheap than this, my advice please don't west your money on this item.
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big disappoint!!, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this item I large cardboard box not that I have expected, £79. 95 original price, in special offer bought it for £19.98 +£2.99 total I have payed £ 22.97 devastated !!! Big disappoint !!! You can find this plastic sunglasses in hi-street for much more cheap than this, my advice please don't west your money on this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Loop ® Twin Pack of Sunglasses - Ski & Sporting Sunglasses for Adults - Unique Size - UV400 Protection - Running / Skiing / Snowboarding / Fishing / Cycling (2 Pairs of Sunglasses) (Misc.)
very reasonable price for these - bought for a teenage ski holiday, and did the job very well. Pleased with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality / Good value, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only negative about these glasses is that they did not come in any form of case - just a plastic bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The glasses are not what i expected I am afraid. They are very light and plastic but then you get what you pay for. Packaged well and arrived quickly so no moans there. I wouldn't let it put me off buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great buy,very nice glasses! husband loves them and a great price and fit comfortably,perfect present for any man,thanks a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars After rocky start all arrived and these are ideal for ..., 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After rocky start all arrived and these are ideal for skiing/bike riding. Thanks to Chris at the suppliers who assisted in my order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars will be fine for my teenager, 24 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit small for adults glasses, will be fine for my teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cool sunglasses great for all sports superfast postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews