Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!
This product is amazing certainly cheap and cheerful holds a good chunk of my clothes and i do have a lot lol! anyone who moans are cranks!!!
Published 23 months ago by Cathy Sanderson

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality
The product is made of very cheap material. It took very long time to assamble. Then it fell apart when drawers were full and heavy, and we weren't able to fix it. We had to get rid off the drawer after using it for two weeks only.
Published 15 months ago by Anna Borbala Szlanko


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
The product is made of very cheap material. It took very long time to assamble. Then it fell apart when drawers were full and heavy, and we weren't able to fix it. We had to get rid off the drawer after using it for two weeks only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!, 13 April 2013
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
This product is amazing certainly cheap and cheerful holds a good chunk of my clothes and i do have a lot lol! anyone who moans are cranks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puchased july 2012, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
very pleased with this chest of drawers, prompt delivery and very easy to assemble, it took me approx 2 and a half hours to put together on my own and the instructions were very clear. thank you very much, i would highly recommend this to anyone!Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my mother, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
I bought this chest of drawers for my mum who has just moved into a bungalow, it was delivered on time, was really easy to understand the instructions and looks great, i would really recommend this chest of drawers to everyone, well worth the money!!1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Chest of draws, 18 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
Wasn't impressed. Wood was weak came loose when moved. Review was deleted twice by the company. The draws are now in a pile in the cuboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok but very small, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
Pros: very easy to put together, no need for instructions.
Cons: very small chest of drawers. Would only be suitable for children clothes. Depth and height of drawers are very small.

Bought this for my 3 year old so just about fits her clothes, but couldn't get jumpers in, drawers are too small. She likes it as the total height is smaller then her so she can reach and access all drawers.

NOT SUITABLE FOR ADULT CLOTHES!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chest of drawers, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
I bought this for my unborn baby. Was very easy to put it together & also looks better than it does in the picture. I would recommend this to all my friends and family thank you. Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tiny, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
This is tiny and should be sold as either a childs chest of draws or a bedside cabinet. You can fit two pairs of jeans in each draw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Be very careful, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
This item arrived on time and in very good condition
Not very good instructions and some of the reference stickers were missing so its not easy working out what each part is.
The draws aren't very good, the glue is RUBBISH - suggest you do as i did and use your own glue ( i used no more nails wood glue)
Once finally put together it looks great- the draws are smaller than i would have liked but that's just down to personal taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't recommend., 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech Chest of Drawers 4 Drawer Selby Bedroom Furniture
It arrived very quickly, neatly packed, all pieces there. Easy enough to put together. Supposed to be Beech coloured more sand coloured & does not match the rest of my beech furniture. The skirting piece had the holes in the wrong place, I damaged it trying to make amends. Very flimsy, would not recommend, wish I'd bought some thing better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews