Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant go wrong
perfect fit go with everything,get dirty? machine washable have 10 pairs of different converse but white is the one .
Published 20 months ago by jonathan

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not received
I ordered these trainers for my daughters birthday they took my order said a couple of days later they had been dispatched then an hour later the order was cancelled by them because the item was out of stock very disappointed !!!!!!!!!
Published 9 months ago by Susan B.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant go wrong, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit go with everything,get dirty? machine washable have 10 pairs of different converse but white is the one .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse All Star, 19 Oct 2012
By 
C. J. Warren "CHRIS" (WALES) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived with no problems i am very happy with these but i do feel that they are over priced and should be cheaper but that is not the retailer's fault as they are selling them at an average price that you have to pay if you want these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loves them,they are hard wearing,look great and are well made,would reccomend to anyone.The badge is well made and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars converse are good, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived very quickly an in plenty of time for christmas my daughter was very pleased to get 2 pairs and often wears one of each
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just great, 3 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All time classic.delivery On time.product quality as expected.would love to have all different colour combinations.customer since 1990. That's what loyalty means, no??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came on time, right size, are what they ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came on time ,right size ,are what they are descriped as and genuine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars converse all stars, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. C. Stock (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit bargain price & I bought the "destroyed union jack" style for my son too.
very happy with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly the same, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My feet are size 5 - the converse that came were size five. Don't really know what i was expecting ordering shoes of amazon but everything was perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids fashion, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Hi-Top canvas trainers where known as `Baseball boots` in my day,(a long time ago), and they were bought for us because shoes were too expensive and these were a cheap alternative, but they are now what the kids want and this is reflected in the price. The `trainers` are still made of hard-wearing canvas and they're suitable for everyday use, and the kids love them, which is all that matters nowadays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Converse CT all star hi core women's trainers, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet another Christmas present for a granddaughter I am sure she will be very happy with my choice and colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews