Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Really good quality and lightly padded so you don't feel like the Mitchelin Man whan wearing it.4 zippered pocketc as well!
I found it quite large and needed one size smaller for a comfortable fit
Published 8 months ago by James Griffith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Men's unlikely gilet
The product is fine. The material is a bit floppy, I.e. Not stiff enough, it is comfortable. In slightly colder weather a more padded one will be used.
Published 1 month ago by Mr Eric Blunn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality and lightly padded so you don't feel like the Mitchelin Man whan wearing it.4 zippered pocketc as well!
I found it quite large and needed one size smaller for a comfortable fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Men's Unlikely Gilet (Sports Apparel)
Bought for my Son, in Medium. He's got a 40" chest and 34" waist. It fits like a glove, if he's wearing a couple of layers underneath, if it was just over a shirt, the Small would be a better choice.

Very nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gilet, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a lighter gilet for the summer months. One that was light weight and would keep me warm when it gets a bit cooler in the cooler evenings and early mornings.
This gilet fits all I needed.
It replaces a gilet which cost twice as much but was of poor quality in comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Men's unlikely gilet, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is fine. The material is a bit floppy, I.e. Not stiff enough, it is comfortable. In slightly colder weather a more padded one will be used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Men's Unlikely Gilet (Sports Apparel)
I have one at home and another at work. This has an inside zipped pocket which will just take my iPad mini. It also has a zipped chest pocket and two zipped side pockets. Its thin enough to fit under a jacket. It keeps me warm. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great looking and comfortable, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Men's Unlikely Gilet (Sports Apparel)
this is a good looking hard wearing item. the fit is good and its comfortable to wear great to wear with layers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff for its price, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Nagy Gergely (Veresegyhaz, Hungary) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light, thin but warm! I use it sometimes under my coat as additional layer or when I just pick up something warm to go out for some minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lightly padded, 18 Dec 2013
By 
A. Elliott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not sure what I expected given the description "lightly padded" but I was disappointed with the thickness of this. It's not overly expensive but even so, it could be doing with more insulation. I can't imagine what weather this would be worn in, certainly not the winter months, maybe very early Autumn and early Spring. Given the light weight of this you could even wear it on a cool summers evening in the garden with a t.shirt underneath ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews