Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars56
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
I brought this for my husband for christmas as hes a liverpool support and when he went to put them on the tore around the ankle. Quality of this product was weak and even though they are the from size 6-11 my husband is a size 7 they are very small fitting.

I would not recommend this product to a friend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
The quality of the socks, and the quality of the print is excellent. If you know a footie fan (preferably male, of course) they would be hard pressed not to be impressed with these. Brilliant gift idea!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
These socks were a small gift for someone abroad who loves English Football. I needed a token gesture nothing expensive just something of a novelty.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
liverpool socks was a hit with my son, he loved them, he says they was a comfy fit, very fast delivery, i was pleased with them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
this product is ok its cheap and great design. the product is fit for every day use and good and fit for any lfc fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
bought these as a present he is a liverpool addict so im sure he will love them he will be proud to wear them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
nice socks for christmas present . thats all i have to say -thats all i have to say thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Brought this product for my partner he was looking at them and saw there was a massive hole in the top of the sock on the Liverpool Logan. Not good quality! Have the hassle now of returning my order with paying postage and packaging.

Defiantly would not recommend the product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
One star given for good delivery but sadly the first time my fiancé put on the socks his thumb went through the material. He is also a size 7 and they were very tight round the ankle. Highly disappointed as they were a Xmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
as this is a Christmas present,was very pleased with the product and the delivery was quick if looking for this type of product again would use this supplie again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)