Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars37
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I read this series in the wrong order and found that while still enjoyable, the books leading up to Throne Of Glass to be shorter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I have enjoyed this series of books very much. I liked the characters and the storyline. Will definitely put it in my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I enjoyed it something totally different from what I normally read, I shall invest in the others and start reading them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
A must read AFTER Throne of Glass. Loved this as it shows much more of the character and helps to understand her better and some of the reasons behind her actions. Didn't take long to read, but enjoyable nonetheless
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
I bought all the novellas in the series and thoroughly enjoyed them all. Hopefully Sarah J Mass will write many more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Gave more insight into the main character of these books, well worth the price. Hope to read more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
really enjoyed this series and cannot wait for the next one to be published - really a good set of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Superb books,my brother has also read them and we both enjoyed the books.highly recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Great part of the back story of Celaena. V exciting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
its reallly good read and follow up to the first throne of glass book which is also amazing. Cant wait for the next one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.