Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Bracket
After paying hundreds for a 42"TV, I was a little concerned that it would end up on the floor if I bought a cheap bracket.........How wrong was I. This bracket is built like a girder, the only way the bracket will come down is if the wall comes with it. Simple enough to follow instructions. Good reach and flexibility, yet solid enough not to flop about. Nice to have a...
Published 15 months ago by spudly37

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good strong bracket but i had to modify it to ...
Good strong bracket but i had to modify it to fit a 9 year old panasonic 42" Viera as the hole centres on the rear of the tv were to wide to fit the bracket by about 40mm , the description in the advert gave a wider measurement for the hole centres than the bracket actually is capable of . Apart from that it holds the weight very well
Published 4 months ago by Keith


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Bracket, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
After paying hundreds for a 42"TV, I was a little concerned that it would end up on the floor if I bought a cheap bracket.........How wrong was I. This bracket is built like a girder, the only way the bracket will come down is if the wall comes with it. Simple enough to follow instructions. Good reach and flexibility, yet solid enough not to flop about. Nice to have a mini spirit level built in. If this comes down, it's your installation skills you need to question, not the bracket. Would highly recommend. Why pay more than necessary. Great bracket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 26 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
Hi, this bracket must be one of the best value for money brackets on amazon. I am only hanging a 32" tv on it, but believe me it would
take double the weight. Very smooth action with correct stiffness so it stays in position. The bracket will fully extend from the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class service, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
I ordered this bracket on Thursday 17th October expecting delivery to be about 7 -10 days.
However to my surprise and delight it was delivered the following day Friday 18th October.
WOW What a great service, I thought this kind of service was long gone.
The bracket itself is exactly as described and appears to be very well made, the fixings cover every type of wall.
I fitted this to a stud wall 16" centers without any problems. I have a 40" TV DVD combi and this feels very secure.
If this TV falls it will be because the partition wall has collapsed.
I can only say that both Amazon and Shopping Tiger deserve the highest praise. Anyone looking for a bracket could not place their order with more confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real value for money, 16 Feb. 2014
By 
G. Blackburn (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
Easy enough to mount but it is worth buying the right size drill bit to do your drilling. Last thing you want is for a poor fixing on the wall! I bought this after researching lots of brackets and I have been very pleased with this choice. Don't be put off by the low price point. This is a very good bracket, well made and robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
got this for hanging daughters 32 inch tv in her room, great product, we already have one in our living room for our 42 inch tv, happy with them both and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good heavy duty wall mount. TV is very secure on the Wall, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
good heavy duty wall mount. TV is very secure on the Wall. Only used heavy duty wall raw plugs and bolts as thought if i ever did put the max size tv on it would be that which would be the issue. the mount is good value. Maybe you could sell with or without bolts so you could choose your own!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tv bracket, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
Now purchased 3 wall brackets - excellent value for money. Very strong and versatile. Really ideal if you want to get more space in your room. I've recommended this product to a number of friends who were also happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV bracket, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
Astonishing value for money. Really strong and sturdy bracket with plenty of adjustment for virtually any position. I needed a bracket with a large backplate (this backplate measures 450mm * 200mm) to spread the load on my wall, as I live in an old Cob cottage. This bracket is absolutely ideal and it's nice to see a product that is properly designed for the purpose for which it is intended. Full set of fixings/fasteners included with good instructions. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made from battleships., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
At £60 less than the high street this is a serious bit of kit. Expect a heavy parcel. This thing is built from recycled battleships. Its holding my 48" Samsung LED perfectly although I think the bracket itself is heavier than the TV so I took time to find the wooden studs in the wall and mount directly into them with the large bolts supplied. The hinges needed a bit of WD40 to loosen them up.
All-in-all a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fitting the Wall Mount Bracket, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bracketsales123 Swivel Tilt CANTILEVER TV Wall Mount Bracket for 30-63 inches LCD LED 3D PLASMA TV (Electronics)
I did wonder what I had bought when I saw the size and felt the weight. The parcel contained a range of fittings for both attaching to the TV and the wall. My 37 inch Panasonic was to be fitted to a brick and plaster single party wall so I only need to drill 4 holes using a number 10 (3/8") masonry drill. Although I did have a look at the double sided A4 "manual" I did not find it helpful so reverted to common sense. Care needs to be taken when measuring both the TV mounting points and the bracket to determine the required position of the TV on the wall and this took more time the the actual mounting. I suggest the use of a small masonry bit to drill the initial hole and to ensure that it is well into the chuck to avoid giving the neighbours a nasty surprise, then to use the number 10 to open to the correct diameter. Take care not to trap the vertical tilt mounting bracket when fitting it to the TV (as I did). I have to say that I am impressed with the mounting kit and the operation of the swivel especially given the very reasonable price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews