Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great thanks.
Published 3 months ago by K P MASON

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy Zip, weak stitching on the Shoulder Strap, don't overload
Unfortunately the bag did not do well for me and the smaller pouch zip jammed and then broke after two uses. The stitching on the shoulder straps worried me a lot also. The seller insisted that this is a first so perhaps i just got a bad one. When i tried to initiate a return, i was informed that the seller had a no-returns policy. I contacted the seller who issued a full...
Published 7 days ago by Saimurai


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy Zip, weak stitching on the Shoulder Strap, don't overload, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
Unfortunately the bag did not do well for me and the smaller pouch zip jammed and then broke after two uses. The stitching on the shoulder straps worried me a lot also. The seller insisted that this is a first so perhaps i just got a bad one. When i tried to initiate a return, i was informed that the seller had a no-returns policy. I contacted the seller who issued a full refund immediately and didn't ask me to return the bag to save any further hassle for me which i appreciated greatly.

I would say if you wanted a good light bag and weren't looking to load the pockets too much this should do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
Great thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars acoustic guitar case, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
The item concerned was for my daughter who is absolutely over the moon with it. It is really excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fitted perfectly!, 20 Jan 2014
By 
netty (Basingstoke) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
We got the for a large guitar that was purchased,I was concerned about the quality and the size.well I had no worries
When it arrived,it's very roomy and fitted the large guitar body lovely,the length was very good and the padding equally good!the product has been made very well and the standard is high,the guitar is safe and secure,there was some plectrums added also,nice touch! I would recommend this produce and this seller!great cover,very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars makes it easy to take, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
Daughter loves it, plenty of room for music notes.
The various ways to carry it, makes it easy to take, to and from places :-)
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good strong and roomy bag, 23 May 2012
By 
Guy - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
A good strong well made bag. Nice and light. Plenty of room for any dreadnought acoustic guitar and will give good protection with adequate padding etc. Nice to have plenty of pocket space too, so room for all those gadgets!
A single note of warning, I ordered the bag with express delivery but the supplier (1to1music) didn't bother to ship it for 48 hours 'as they were busy'. I complained, and to be fair it was then shipped and arrived next day at 9am, they refunded the extra shipping I had paid for, and added a few extra plectrums. They were also very polite and apologetic.
So unless you're in a rush, I can highly recommend this bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gig bag, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
Really nice bag and we'll worth the money. Fantastic service by 1to1 music too. A big thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar Case, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reinforced Thick Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Case + 6 Plectrums
Nice item. Not as thick as it looked on screen but like all the pockets & carrying handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews