Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad cover with extras
This is one of the best buys I have ever bought on Amazon, the seller even included a protective cover for the front of the ipad and a pen, and a little card thanking us for our business, it was an absolute pleasure to buy from this seller and I Highly Recommend them to others you will not be disappointed in my opinion
Published 16 months ago by leysestra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Attaches to the iPad magnetically so it does come off quite easily. The 2 levels you can have are good to stand the iPad up to watch something online or use Skype/FaceTime and to type on your lap or table top.
Published 17 months ago by Miss E. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very sleek and handy. Good quality, exactly what I wanted. Only downside is no protection at the back so need to be careful when placing on hard surfaces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
These are great. When I bought it I wasn't expecting it to last, but as it is about an eighth of the price of the official Apple product I could afford to replace it every so often. A year on, and it is a little frayed around the edges, but holding up under constant use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad looks like new again now, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Bought to replace one I had for last two years. Ipad looks like new again now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, 23 Aug 2014
By 
K. Albon (Beds. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
iPad falls over and cover does not stay on. Would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected., 3 April 2013
By 
R. D. Spence "audio-david" (Belfast - UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
I bought this item because the Apple Smart Cover I bought with my iPad 3 7 months ago has started to come apart at the edges - much to my annoyance when you take into account the price Apple ask for it!.

Considering the difference in price between this item and the genuine Apple product I wasn't expecting too much but it is much better than I expected. The magnetic attachment is strong enough - it hasn't fallen off yet and shows no signs of doing so. The cover also triggers the auto on/off function on my iPad 3 perfectly. How long it lasts remains to be seen but at the price I won't mind having to replace it after a reasonable length of time.

So far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth the value, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worth the value. not as fast as i expect. but generally speaking the service is ok. it works well for a few weeks so far. sometimes may be loose but generally ok. not as soft or high quality as the apple original one. but the price is cheap. it's ok for use to protect the screen. the colour is as nice as on display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ipad cover, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
I thought I had ordered a full cover for my son for xmas for his ipad and when it came it was literally just the front cover. This was no good and at the moment I am waiting for a reply to my return question.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews