Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad cover with extras
This is one of the best buys I have ever bought on Amazon, the seller even included a protective cover for the front of the ipad and a pen, and a little card thanking us for our business, it was an absolute pleasure to buy from this seller and I Highly Recommend them to others you will not be disappointed in my opinion
Published 12 months ago by leysestra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Attaches to the iPad magnetically so it does come off quite easily. The 2 levels you can have are good to stand the iPad up to watch something online or use Skype/FaceTime and to type on your lap or table top.
Published 13 months ago by Miss E. Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Looks fine. Works awfully bad., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
I got this cover today, and the magnets don't hold properly. It looks like they are not aligned properly. The cover itself looks great. The quality of the plastic is made of is quite nice, and so is the inside.
Also, the bumpers that are meant to be there to protect the iPad from scratches from the aluminium are not there.
For the price, I know it was going to be cheap, but I didn't expect it to be this bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this Smart Cover for my ipad retina display. It fits perfectly and works with the sleep function. I also purchased a plastic cover for the back as I felt the ipad needed more protection. It flips so that it can be used as a stand and can be turned around to use for typing. Good for the money; I have had it a few weeks and the one corner is coming apart. I would buy again as it works well and protects the front of the ipad and is good value. I bought blue which looks good and came with a blue stylus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars do the job, 11 Aug 2013
If you are looking for a low price cover I would recommend it for you. I have been using it for about 8 days it is doing the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 11 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Attaches to the iPad magnetically so it does come off quite easily. The 2 levels you can have are good to stand the iPad up to watch something online or use Skype/FaceTime and to type on your lap or table top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
You can't argue with the good value for money this case offers. As someone who has had an official apple smart cover before on his other (stolen!) ipad, I had to take off a star for this one - the quality isn't quite as good and the magnet isn't as strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Great product that easily matches an apple cover. What a bargain I'd definitely recommend is you need a front cover for an ipad 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well received gift, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Bought for my Dad who wouldn't pay Apple prices for a cover like my Mum had fir her iPad! It looks just the same and is still in good condition all this time later. I bought myself a colourful one which frayed and came apart very quickly so would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pratical, 11 April 2013
By 
John R. Kemp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and light, but not much protection, but then I do have a leather case that it fits into nicely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a very happy Grandson, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this cover for my Grandson's ipad and he thinks it's great, it's also good value, and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eLifeStore Apple New iPad 4 / iPad 3 / iPad 2 Magnetic Smart Cover Case Stand with Auto Sleep and Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
seems ok but the magnets are very weak so it dont connect to ny ipad ad they wont respond back to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews