Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.85+ £2.95 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
I ordered this to put on my partners Latte on Valentines morning (I'm so soppy, I know!)... he was suprised but really loved it :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Ideal for the one you love, makes the coffee all that more special. Fairly rigid, perfect when uysed correctly, thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
I got this as a sad little valentines gift for my partner. It took some practice to get the milk-chocolate ratio right but he loves a novelty coffee when I surprise him with one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
what can you say every girl should be given one no harm in a little pampering well i supose the boys too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
thanku love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)