Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order at last
Moved into a house and inherited a bag of keys. They were all there but it was always a hunt to find the right one. These little tags solved the problem. Quiet hour spent tagging all the keys and job done. Arrived quickly. Happy with them.
Published on 4 May 2012 by James

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars As cheap as expected
I just wanted some tags to label up all the spare keys we have lying about. These are very cheap but they're fine for my needs. I do find it impossible to get the inserts out through the little slots in order to write on them, I find it much easier to take the tag off the ring, then you can easily get the insert out through that end the ring goes on instead.

I...
Published 10 months ago by David P


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order at last, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
Moved into a house and inherited a bag of keys. They were all there but it was always a hunt to find the right one. These little tags solved the problem. Quiet hour spent tagging all the keys and job done. Arrived quickly. Happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get organised: Get tagging, 16 Oct. 2014
By 
LDJ "Leedjones.co.uk" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
When we moved into our new house recently we were greeted with the largest and most unmanageable suite of keys you've ever seen. Four for each patio door, two front, two back, each window had multiple keys, garage etc. etc.
Clearly this was unmanageable so I invested (not so) heavily in some key tags. I've now colour coded all our keys so we know what they're for. There's plenty in here so we've given them out on spare keys for family etc and neatly labelled them so they know what they are for.

My only gripe was delivery took a couple of weeks, which felt like forever when you're lost in a myriad of keys.

Sad as it sounds, this will let you get organised with your keys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
Ideal for labelling ones keys. Didn't have the problems with the labels described in other reviews - just removed the ring, wrote the label and replaced it and its plastic cover back in the fob and replaced the ring. Voila!! When ordering don't expect them to be delivered quickly - they came from China by China Post so took some time to arrive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plastic Key Fobs, 24 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these about a month ago to use as semi-permanent labels for the freezer and so far they've stood up to the hostile environment very well. The write-on surface inside the plastic is just a piece of thin white paper but the writing's as legible as when I first wrote it. You sometimes need a little manual dexterity to manoeuvre the paper back into the holder. I use the colour coding for different foods but it's apparent that the red and yellow will get used up well before the others. Packs of each colour separately would be nice but at this price I'll be happy to buy the multi-colour pack again (and eat more fish and vegetables?).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
Handy little tags and you can't go wrong for the price.
The knack to getting the labels in and out is to take off the little metal keyring, then the tags slip out easily. Put the keyring back on to keep the tag in place.
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because mine took a month to arrive. However for the price and free delivery (I think they come from China), I will put up with that. The supplier seems very eager to please and put things right if there is a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars As cheap as expected, 23 May 2014
By 
David P (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
I just wanted some tags to label up all the spare keys we have lying about. These are very cheap but they're fine for my needs. I do find it impossible to get the inserts out through the little slots in order to write on them, I find it much easier to take the tag off the ring, then you can easily get the insert out through that end the ring goes on instead.

I think marking them as "luggage tags" is stretching things a bit, they are so weak and flimsy, but to label a key sat in a drawer they're fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for organising, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
Basic but so useful. I use these to tag USB sticks for backups, as well as keys! Would buy again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect exactly as described but took a long time to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
By 
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
not easy to get label put, but very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Coloured Plastic Key Fobs Luggage ID Tags Labels Key rings with Name Cards (Kitchen & Home)
great value and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews