Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they do the job
I suffer with really dry hands. Got these and they do what they say. The cream stays on my hands and I go to sleep wearing them. Love the M on them. I have small hands and they fitted perfectly. Thank god Im single as I look a bit strange sleeping with gloves on.
Published 17 months ago by Hawk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These are ok but could do with being a but longer
These are a good quality item but the sleeved could do with going a bit further up your arm. They only just fit passed my wrist.
Published 6 months ago by Squashy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they do the job, 16 July 2013
By 
Hawk (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
I suffer with really dry hands. Got these and they do what they say. The cream stays on my hands and I go to sleep wearing them. Love the M on them. I have small hands and they fitted perfectly. Thank god Im single as I look a bit strange sleeping with gloves on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Fit well and they are well made. They could come up the wrist a bit more but altogether quite good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They work, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Well packaged and received well within the stated time. After having used these gloves a couple of times along with my choice of hand cream, my hands looked and felt much softer and my dry cuticles and hangnails are now a thing of the past. The only thing I would change if possible would be for the gloves to be longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice of gloves, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Excellent quality gloves that help make moisturising quick and easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These are ok but could do with being a but longer, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
These are a good quality item but the sleeved could do with going a bit further up your arm. They only just fit passed my wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Falling apart after one wear :(, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Ordered these as a back up pair to my body shop gloves I already had, considering these are over £5 I'm pretty annoyed the seams have fallen apart after one nights wear, I've had to sew the sides myself to keep them from opening completely, so not good really for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Lovely and soft, good fit, thin enough that they will be comfy enough to either sleep in or have on for at least a few hours. The only reason I have given a 4 star rather than 5, is ideally i would have liked them to come a little higher over the wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
Worked well, had suffered with terribly dry skin having recently been in hospital plenty of moisturise on good to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Jun 2013
By 
S Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
These are good quality gloves, and probably help to soften hands after you have put your cream on at night, but I found I couldn't sleep in them, so no effect was obtained, worth a try to see if they work for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so far..., 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves (Personal Care)
I haven't actually used them yet but as I was worried about the fit i'm so happy to find they are perfect! I have slim hands which someone left a review saying they might not fit but they are a perfect fit for me, lovely and soft too. Can't wait to try them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manicare Cotton Spa Gloves
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews