Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2012
My white gel cover for my Sony Ericsson experia arc s fitted perfectly and also contained a screen protector, all at a good price and delivered promptly. Just the sort of service you like but don't always get.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This skin fits the Arc S really well. Also, It is durable, protects the phone, and has a shiny look that is a nice addition to the phone itself!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Low cost, good value, slips over the phone easily. Camera shutter button a bit difficult thru plastic. Otherwise very happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Reasonably cheap(Good way!)
Colour of case looks different between actual one and photo on Amazon
and does not fit perfectly onto my phone (Sony Xperia Arc-S) maybe because of material......
However, this is made of quite soft material so it would NOT be broken or cracked if you dropped your phone, also absorbs shocks or impact onto the phone quite well so your phone will be quite secured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
This is basically a standard moulded rubber case that clips onto your phone. It provides adequate protection for the back and sides, but you will need a screen protector too. The finish on the case is smooth, so although it may not resist sliding off a solid angled surface, it will at least slip in and out of a pocket easily when you need to answer that urgent call!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
VVery happy to bought it..fits phone perfect and its nice And soft in ur hand...color amazing..I have white Sony Xperia and thought I have to go just with white bumper to keep it looking well..nothing more wrong :-)
The only four stars because it gets dirty on the edges from carrying in pockets etc..but worth money :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I was a little concerned buying this cover due to the many gel bad ones I have seen from my friends. This one instead is just perfect, fits ok to the phone has a natural glossy finish that resembles the original one , mantains all functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
you get what you pay for at the end of the day, its a great fit to the phone and for the price you really cant go wrong. it was sent out quick and within the time given. thank you and I will be shopping with them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Good product. Good delivery. Personally I felt the blue didn't suit my phone but that's me.

The case fitted perfectly and made it easier to hold the phone in your hand.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
great case fits the phone nicely and the phone still fits nicely in the hand
without feeling to bulky unlike some cases, and once again great service
from iGadgitz great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)