Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (159)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for hubby!
Was looking for something a bit different and special for a Crystal wedding anniversary present and this ticked the box perfectly. Hubby loved it. Thinks the vodka I great and loves the skull shaped bottle. A great talking point for dinner parties!
Published 12 months ago by Susan Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Missing the fleshy expectance
Obviously a great bottle design to have in your bar/on your shelf, but the taste didn't thrill me as much as I was expecting from an award winning product. I would regard this more as a decanter that when I finish the contents, will use for other spirits in the future. Didn't feel it was value for money.
Published 5 months ago by FatRhino


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for hubby!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for something a bit different and special for a Crystal wedding anniversary present and this ticked the box perfectly. Hubby loved it. Thinks the vodka I great and loves the skull shaped bottle. A great talking point for dinner parties!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious! I bought it on 2 occasions to share with friends and it went down very well both times! Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it!, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anything made by one of the blues brothers deserves five stars, super clean on the palate and the bottle is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for best man, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my best man, as he likes vodka.
The skull is really detailed and looks really good quality.
When the vodkas is gone its ideal for filling back up.

I like it so much I m thinking of buying one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for an 18th birthday, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as an 18th birthday gift for my niece along with a skull and crossbones ice cube tray (from another seller) and she absolutely loved it - it's great quality, very heavy. Worth the extra splurge to surprise someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product though tad expensive, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
Good quick delivery, amazing bottle, though even with it being on sale at £37 it's still quite expensive, closer to £30 would have been a fairer price. Though in general very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 Dec. 2014
By 
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
Behind all the fluff about spirituality...

...lies a decent vodka. For me the main competitor would be the obvious Russian Standard Vodka, which is a lot cheaper, but for me this just has the edge. The reason for 4 stars is therefore a personal thing, I prefer whisky and rum to vodka.

It tastes as pure as it aims to be, so full marks there. Pure vodka, what more can you say?

As for the bottle...many would say awesome presentation, and I do admire the effort, but for me it still seems a bit...crass. Again, personal opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
This is an awesome looking bottle...this is a gift...they will be blown away...Kool!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but Crystal head is absolutely fine. I'm not planning on becoming a neat vodka ..., 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
Instant gag reflex on drinking Vodka neat, no matter what I've tried. Belvedere and grey goose were 'acceptable' for this, but Crystal head is absolutely fine. I'm not planning on becoming a neat vodka drinker any time soon, but I can certainly can enjoy this.

In mixers it's absolutely fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Missing the fleshy expectance, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
Obviously a great bottle design to have in your bar/on your shelf, but the taste didn't thrill me as much as I was expecting from an award winning product. I would regard this more as a decanter that when I finish the contents, will use for other spirits in the future. Didn't feel it was value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl
Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl by Crystal Head
£43.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews