Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it!
Anything made by one of the blues brothers deserves five stars, super clean on the palate and the bottle is awesome.
Published 6 months ago by Angus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great gift just leaked in the box
Looks and tastes amazing but it leaked in transit which I was gutted about. But was a gift for my boyfriend and was too close to Xmas to return
Published 3 months ago by Miss Sarah Moghaddam


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anything made by one of the blues brothers deserves five stars, super clean on the palate and the bottle is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vodka skull had the desired effect!, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
By the title, i don't mean that i drank the contents! I bought it for my boyfriends b.day after we saw a similar skull in a very very pricey booze shop in St Andrews, Scotland. He loved it but the price was too much so i found this one which was considerably cheaper but still had the great look of the dear one. He was chuffed with it when he opened his present. The box it comes in is nice too as it gives some information on the history of the vodka. The cardboard box it came in though was massive which i thought was unnecessary but plenty of bubble wrap was used so no big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for best man, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my best man, as he likes vodka.
The skull is really detailed and looks really good quality.
When the vodkas is gone its ideal for filling back up.

I like it so much I m thinking of buying one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bottle, great vodka, 15 Feb 2012
While the bottle makes a great gift for anyone with a love of art or even the macabre, the vodka is the real star. Stunning product, thanks Dan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
This is an awesome looking bottle...this is a gift...they will be blown away...Kool!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious! I bought it on 2 occasions to share with friends and it went down very well both times! Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for hubby!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for something a bit different and special for a Crystal wedding anniversary present and this ticked the box perfectly. Hubby loved it. Thinks the vodka I great and loves the skull shaped bottle. A great talking point for dinner parties!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good, 12 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
I have bought this as a Christmas pressie, so cannot comment on the taste. The bottle looks good, although it was a little smaller than I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars paint stripper, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worst tasting vodka I have ever had, and for the price of it well, that's saying something, sorry Dan Ackroyd, you should have stuck with ghostbusting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best Vodka I have ever tasted., 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl (Grocery)
Dan Akroyd really knows what he is doing.

This is very drinak-able neat.

I would recommend anyone to try this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl
Crystal Head Vodka 70 cl by Crystal Head
45.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews