Customer Reviews


216 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars coral pads
Excellent on our tiled floors in spain. Gets in to the grouted areas very well, I would buy again when needed.
Published 23 months ago by outside

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the money!!
I have just stared using these pads, someone said in a review they were very good and got a lot of grime out of the grout in ceramic tiles. Really they are no different to the micro fibre pads that came with the machine, they do hold a lot more water though so the drying took longer. Not sure if I would buy them again but for now I will use them in the summer months when...
Published 10 months ago by Mrs C Tookey


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars coral pads, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent on our tiled floors in spain. Gets in to the grouted areas very well, I would buy again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the best, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
wonder cleaning pads.
Yes they are as described, the pads work well with or without the cleaning fluid sold . Yes a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coral mop head, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
I have an uneven slate floor and these are perfect for the job. Easy to use and wash like a dream. Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does a good job, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
These work much better than the standard VAX cleaning heads that come with the steam cleaner. Why don't they supply these as standard?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars deeper cleaning, 5 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought the coral pads for the deeper cleaning and they work. I was very surprised how much more dirt they removed from my wood floor. They are easy to attach and I just throw them in the washing machine. They dont leave the floor wet and I would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the pads that come with the S2, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Mr. M. A. Spridgeon (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
These are a great set of pads, that are significantly better for cleaning our tiled floors than the ones that came supplied with the Vax.
Whilst they are five star quality, the price isn't great value and you do have to wonder why you don't get at least one with the Vax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Cfj Lewis "Rocker" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these after I had used my Vax S2 as I thought the original pads were a bit thin. The coral pads are fantastic and turn the S2 from a good to a brilliant cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for deeper cleaning!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
Have a fax steam cleaner that came with normal microfibre heads , which are great, but for a deeper clean these pads are the business!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice addition, 10 Mar 2013
By 
Aaron Ward (Launceston Cornwall England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
Its a shame these do not come with the cleaner itself. they rae by far superior to those that are supplied and do a much better job...worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Aug 2012
This review is from: Vax Genuine Coral Cleaning Pads (Type 3) (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product. Take a little longer to dry but well worth it. My vax floor steamer has been one of my great buys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews