Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great value
cheapest car seat that fits the base that we bought for the pebble. Excellent value and looks a lot more tasteful than i thought it would. No need to pay a lot more for one just for the colour.
Published 9 months ago by sara sims

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The seat itself is fine.
the plastic frame around the bottom of the seat is scratched /marked up. At first when i installed it in (at night) i thought it was just dust marks. The seat itself is fine.
Published 1 month ago by nisha


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
cheapest car seat that fits the base that we bought for the pebble. Excellent value and looks a lot more tasteful than i thought it would. No need to pay a lot more for one just for the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this colour!! is neutral colour!! I bought two car seat for my twins girls!!!are very comfortable for babies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with purchase, 2 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
a great buy. child with pleasure rides in the chair. chair is high and the child can see out the window.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
easy to install, comfy, great review, looks great baby loves it. lots less bother and more sturdy than the new born one we had!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 April 2013
By 
Mrs. N. Jarvis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Very prompt. Such a great design, not seen another like it. Easy to use, very sturdy but not too heavy.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely seat but a couple of issues., 30 Dec. 2012
By 
Ms. K. Thomson "adiorable88" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Initially I was over the moon with this seat, it looks great and seems very sturdy and comfy.
In use its great and the option to recline the seat is fantastic when baba falls asleep along the journey.
The 2 issues I have with it are:
1) once placed upon the ISO fix base the seat is quite high, so getting baba in without knocking his head really takes some skill. My little boy is only 1 at the moment so I can't imagine how tricky its going to be once he's bigger.
2) the seat seems a little narrow, I realise it needs to be snug for safety reasons but when baba has a thick coat on its quite difficult to reach round and nestle him in and get the straps round.
Other than those points I have been pleased with this seat.
You can only use this seat with an ISO fix base though, and so I certainly wouldn't have bought it if I didn't already have the base as its expensive enough as it is.
Overall it's a nice seat but I can see us needing to get a different one sooner than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for both my 8 month old Grandson and 8 ..., 24 Feb. 2015
By 
T. Bird (Lincolnshire. ENG) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Perfect for both my 8 month old Grandson and 8 week old Granddaughter. Will get several years usage and very sturdy and comfortable. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant car seat for 20lb plus babies., 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Fab car seat, perfect for my son!! Easy to use. Bought as already have another one for my toddler and loved it. Design is quite quirky too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and comfy, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Obviously you need the family fix base but simple to fit, easy to recline. Easy to fasten the child in as the straps hold themselves open and adjust easily. My daughter must find it comfy as she falls asleep on every journey! Unisex design and feels like good quality and very safe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, if you have the familyfix base, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat (Confetti) (Baby Product)
Solid, with easy belt mechanism; if you have the familyfix base you can't go wrong. The only downside is the fact you can't transfer the seat to a second car with moving the entire base too (i.e. there is no alternative seatbelt fixings).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews