Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maxi Cosi Pearl Group 1 Car Seat., 18 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
We are very pleased with our latest Maxi Cosi purchase. Our son orginally had the Pebble infant carrier/ car seat in intense red which we were really pleased with and the Family fix base is now used for this latest purchase. The seat is very easy to operate and may be operated one handed. Our toddler seems very comfortable when in the seat and we hope that he will continue to enjoy it for the duration of time he has to use it.We have had a very good experience with both seats and the base and of paramount importance the child enjoys using the seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
It arrived much quicker than the expected date of delivery. A good quality product, Easy to install into car.Baby looks comfortable and is safe. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, well made car seat, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
I use this with the family fix base which saves all that faffing about with the belt. Good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top class, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
So easy to install with your iso-fix it just clicks in and gives you such peace of mind when compared with a seat belt car seat. speedy delivery and with all maxi-cosi products its great quality and my baby is very comfortable in it. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
My grandson had outgrown his first seat at 8 months so was a bit worried about changing to forward facing but the multi recline positions mean he is safe and secure He loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and effective, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
Easy to fit, easy to get kids into and does the job perfectly. Not the easiest to clean but not sure how any others are either.

2 boys seem very happy/comfy in these too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maxi cosi pearl group 1 car seat, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
Excellent! Was delighted with this car seat:-) would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for the next size up from the baby stage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like other maxi cosi models, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
Like other maxi cosi models, it needs clips at side to put straps in before placing child in, to save you having to dig straps out from under the child once they're in. Children are very comfy in them and i trust them safety wise. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a shame but otherwise good hardy chair, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
Wish I had realised I could only use this with the Isofix base - so it is not convenient to swap between cars. Bit of a shame but otherwise good hardy chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good purchase, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxi-Cosi Pearl Group 1 Toddler Car Seat (Total Black) (Baby Product)
I have previously bought the Maxi Cosi Family Fix base and therefore this was the only choice of car seat for me. The seat is very substantial and quality of fabric is superb, harness and pads appear comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews