Customer Reviews


444 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (95)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How much?
Looked at this exact same item in Carbone Scamhouse a few days ago for 15 quid. This was £1.30 odd. Obviously at that price I was a little sceptical, thinking it was going to be a poor quality item that would take 3 weeks to appear, but I am happy to say I was wrong on both counts.

The item is identical to those in the high st and it was delivered in 24 hours,...
Published 19 months ago by mcpx

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 10 Inch sleeve
Ordered this late Thursday night arrived Monday. Excellent service. The quality is what I expected for the price, but it is fit for purpose and will do the job.
Published on 31 July 2012 by NealH


‹ Previous | 115 16 1745 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic case, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Delivered promptly and for the price, can't fault this cover. Lightweight protection that fitted my GoClever 9.7" tablet with a little room to spare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job nicely..., 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Good value for money and quick delivery. Case is quite stretchy, so my 10.1 inch Zoostorm Playtab fits in snugly plus there is sufficient rom to fit a fold-up stand in as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
A great product, exactly what it says on the tin. Very cheap for a very well made item. I purchased 2 one for a Kindle & the other for my net-book for when I'm carrying them around in my shoulder bag. I would have no problem in buying this item from FatGadgets UK again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's fine, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Inexpensive, quick delivery, does the job. A very minor aspect is that maybe the top flap is marginally tighter fit than might be ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
This pouch does what it's meant to do. I'm happy with the pouch if a little disappointed with what I had bought to protect it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 24 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Great for Price, works great and does the job. Worth having to protect tablet from dust n splashes. The fit is ok and not tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
I bought this to protect my Cambridge sciences tablet purchased on amazon and was quite pleased with the quality especially for the price paid.
Good product and genuine seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summary, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Not used it yet but it looks fine. Appears to be very good value. Its for a cube 10inch tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
this fits perfectly over my 10 inch tablet. The neoprene is thick enough to protect the tablet from small knocks and keeps it safe during transportation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain sleeve, 15 May 2013
By 
John B. Walker (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Inch Protective Soft Sleeve Pouch Case for Android Tablet PC Laptop - Black
Ideal for my Zoostorm 3305-1030 10.1 inch tablet, which has rounded corners.
Prompt delivery.
I find it slighly difficult to fold the top flap over the top of the tablet to provide complete protection. The illustration shows a tablet slipped inside the sleeve which is fine for normal use, but I was on a trip and I wanted to totally enclose the tablet, so I had to roll the top flap right over the end of the tablet and then tuck it in. Not a major problem - just slightly difficult.
Overall - it does the job at a bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1745 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews