Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars108
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
I enjoyed this game very much.It is my idea of a good card game.There are no hidden cards so you can solve the problems every time
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These games are really quite easy but good to play, I enjoy them very much. There should be more to be able to download like this.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Have this on my computer..
Love this little challenge every day, keeps my mind active.
And it's pretty addictive..Thank you Amazon
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
love playing this game . once you start playing you can not stop.its very addictive. its very relaxing.if you need something challenging give it a go.
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I have played Freecell on the computer and now I have it on my Kindle Fire. It is good for traveling.
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I have been playing Free Cell for years in one form or another, so it is great to have it on my Kindle Fire. I have decided to use this device as a portable reference library and games room and general aide so only the best will do, hence the five stars.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Just as good - possibly even easier to read - than the version on my laptop. But some of the adverts are VERY annoying.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I love this game. It is as strangely addictive and I have spent (wasted) a great deal of time plsying this..
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Have to ration my time , or the time just runs away as I have ( just one more game ) !!!!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I love playing free cell and this version is the best I've found. Easy to play and great graphics. I like the pink background best!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.62
£0.62

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Play Free Cell Absolutely Free Here. 100% Free Download.
  -  
Test Your "Freecell" Skills Here. Free Fun Popular Games Install.
  -  
Now Freecell Solitaire Here. SearchNow For Best CBSi Content!