Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good card game
I enjoyed this game very much.It is my idea of a good card game.There are no hidden cards so you can solve the problems every time
Published on 17 Mar. 2013 by Brenda

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free+
This game is a bit hard.
You need good skills to play this game.
I'm not very good at it at the moment.
Published 19 months ago by Mr. M. R. Davies


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good card game, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
I enjoyed this game very much.It is my idea of a good card game.There are no hidden cards so you can solve the problems every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FreeCell, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
These games are really quite easy but good to play, I enjoy them very much. There should be more to be able to download like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't be without it, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
Have this on my computer..
Love this little challenge every day, keeps my mind active.
And it's pretty addictive..Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars freecell addiction, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
love playing this game . once you start playing you can not stop.its very addictive. its very relaxing.if you need something challenging give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freecell, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Jomary (Plymouth UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
I have played Freecell on the computer and now I have it on my Kindle Fire. It is good for traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good execution and attractive presentation Ppl, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
I have been playing Free Cell for years in one form or another, so it is great to have it on my Kindle Fire. I have decided to use this device as a portable reference library and games room and general aide so only the best will do, hence the five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 10 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
Just as good - possibly even easier to read - than the version on my laptop. But some of the adverts are VERY annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
I love this game. It is as strangely addictive and I have spent (wasted) a great deal of time plsying this..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
Have to ration my time , or the time just runs away as I have ( just one more game ) !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top game!, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FreeCell+ (App)
I love playing free cell and this version is the best I've found. Easy to play and great graphics. I like the pink background best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FreeCell+
FreeCell+ by Brainium Studios LLC
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews