Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality.
The only problem with it was that when it grew the spoon was to small for the crystal but apart from that my daughter loved it very much and it looks very pretty and the shape of it is lovely.
Published on 28 May 2013 by katie sleath

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Simply did not grow properly
I followed the instructions exactly. The crystal did not grow properly. I would not waste my money on this again.
Published 15 months ago by ..


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality., 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
The only problem with it was that when it grew the spoon was to small for the crystal but apart from that my daughter loved it very much and it looks very pretty and the shape of it is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great present, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
bought for my granddaughter she loves it watching it turn into the crystal fascinates her. I am really happy with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal growing kit, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
Gave to my 6 year old granddaughter who is really enjoying watching the crystals grow. Came in blue rather than pink - did not worry me but might worry some people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Crystal kit, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
This worked really well. My daughter was very pleased with the result.
Easy to follow instructions too - well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super product, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
Great present for a child interested in Science. Have fun whilst learning.
A great starter for studying crystals and has clear instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would but again, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my Daughter. Arrived very quickly.
Comes with clear instructions and everything you need in the box.
It does what it says and does explain that in cooler temperatures the crystal take's longer to grow which is what we are finding but it has formed very well, just need's patience. If you want it to grow very quick it maybe best in warmer season's.
The only downside was that I thought I was going to get a pink kit but turn's out I received blue which is not a big problem.
Overall think this is a good gift as it is easy to do, you see result's very quickly and at the end get to keep your own unique crystal to display
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small packaging but child loved it, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
Good things come in small packages. I was nervous as the crystal is in a small box and thought because of this the child I bought for would not 'notice' it as kids tend to love things Big, but he absolutely loved it and ended up showing me the results. Child I bought for was 8 years old. Liked it so much he wanted another one in another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
I would buy it again, It didn't grow as big as expected but my daughter was very pleased with the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Simply did not grow properly, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
I followed the instructions exactly. The crystal did not grow properly. I would not waste my money on this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grwat, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Growing Kit - Each (Toy)
My son loved and crystal still going strong in sealed jar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Growing Kit - Each
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews