Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with this product
Really good quality and very comfortable, horse hair and dust brushes off very easily so they still look good so far. Thanks :)
Published 13 months ago by gemma tawana

versus
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better...
Bought these half chaps and arrived within two days. I have had these chaps for one week and seemed fine for a while, good fit, good while riding and working, but when I took them off after the first time wearing them for an hours lesson, I had discovered that they had left a brown/purple ring around the top of my calves on my cream jodhpurs! But it washed out of them...
Published 17 months ago by jessica mcguigan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Winter (West Tofts, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed something that would go over a chunky endurance boot and these are much better than some of the slimmer line chaps you can buy. I struggle a little to do up the bottom stud because its at an awkward angle but I have been really happy with the product and the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with this product, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality and very comfortable, horse hair and dust brushes off very easily so they still look good so far. Thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice quality, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite getting it later than the predicted date ( it was actually my postman couldn't gain access at the time ) i was impressed at the quality of this item for the price !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chaps review., 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These chaps are top notch, very stylish and comfortable, a great buy.They were also a great price for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super comfy, great value, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worn loads, super comfy, great value. Do the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars .., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly and I tried on briefly just to see if there ok, a bit right but I'm hoping they will loosen as I wear them. I'm only small but maybe a medium would if been better x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tuffa shetland amara half chaps, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a present for my daughter and she absolutely loves them - great quality, will definately use this suppiier again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift very appreciated, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my mother. She had looked everywhere for half chaps that would fit over her riding shoes but had no luck. I noticed these and thought they would be great for her after reading the other reviews. I was right! She is very pleased, and so am I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great chaps, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not sure yet about durability but they look good and feel good when on, hopefully they will last, the seams seem sturdy enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice chaps, 28 Sep 2014
By 
Jung (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice half-chaps. I bought some funky coloured ones for my niece and was very pleased. I've washed them by hand - they lose a lot of dye so don't wash them with other clothes - and they came up perfectly. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tuffa Shetland Amara Half Chaps - Black, Small
£18.00
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews